top of page
  • Turn It Up

  • High High

  • Oh Yeah

  • Knock Out

  • Doom Dada

  • Zutter

Choi Seung-Hyun, famously known as T.O.P, is a South Korean national and a member of the renowned Bigbang (a K-Pop boy-band). He is a jack of many trades as he takes part in various roles. He is an actor, a talented singer, as well as a rapper for the band. 

  • Crooked

  • Korean Dream

  • Gossip Man

  • The Leaders

  • Who you

  • Window

  • This Love

  • But I love U

  • Runway

  • Heartbreak

  • Untitled, 2014

  • Wings

  • Butterfly

Kwon Ji-yong (Korean: 권지용; born August 18, 1988),[2] also known by his stage name G-Dragon, is a South Korean rapper, singer-songwriter, record producer, entrepreneur and fashion designer, known as the "King of K-pop".

  • G-Dragon officially debuted in 2006, as the leader of the South Korean group, Big Bang.

  • G-Dragon was awarded Artist of the Year at the 2013 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

  • Widely recognized for his influence on youth culture, fashion trends, and music in South Korea.

  • G-Dragon was named by Forbes in 2016 as the most influential person under 30 in Asia's entertainment and sports. 

  • G-Dragon has written or co-written 23 number one songs on the Gaon Digital Chart most of which he has also co-produced.

  • Eyes Nose Lips

  • Take it slow

  • I need a Girl

  • I'll be there

  • You're my girl

  • My girl

  • Only look at me

  • Wedding Dress

  • Darling

Dong Young-bae (Korean: 동영배; born May 18, 1988), better known by his stage names Taeyang (meaning "sun" in Korean) and SOL (when performing in Japan), is a South Korean singer, songwriter and dancer. After appearing in Jinusean's music video "A-yo", Taeyang began training under YG Entertainment at the age of 12.

  • Kang Dae-sung (Hangul: 강대성; born April 26, 1989),[1] better known mononymously as Daesung and his Japanese stage name D-Lite, is a South Korean singer, actor and television personality who made his musical debut in 2006 as a member of the South Korean boy band Big Bang under the record label YG Entertainment. He debuted as a solo artist in South Korea with the number one trot song "Look at Me, Gwisoon" in 2008.[2] Since the inception of the Gaon Digital Chart in 2010, Daesung achieved two Top 10 songs, the digital single "Cotton Candy" and "Wings" from the Big Bang album Alive (2012).[3][4]

  • In 2013, he released his first solo album in Japan, D'scover, under the label YGEX and embarked on his first Japanese tour. The following year, he released two more albums, D'slove and his first chart-topper, Delight. D'slove Tour made him the first Korean soloist to gather over 100,000 fans for two Japanese tours in a row.[5] In 2017, he held his first solo Japanese dome tour, performing for over 150,000 people from four shows,[6] and released his second number one album, D-Day, that made him the second foreign male solo artist to have two consecutive number one albums in Japan after Michael Jackson.[7]

  • In South Korean television, he was a part of the main cast of the top-rated comedy show Family Outing from 2008 to 2010, the musical drama series What's Up (2011), and was one of the hosts of the talk show Night After Night (2010).

  • Look at me Gwisoon

  • Cotton Candy

  • Wings

  • Gotta talk to you

  • What can I do

  • VVIP

  • 1, 2, 3!

  • Where R U

  • The feelings painted in the sky

  • Let's talk about love

  • Strong Baby

Seungri began his career as the main dancer and vocalist of the Korean hip hop group Big Bang. His discography, as a solo artist, began in 2008, with the debut single "Strong Baby". He has released one studio album and two extended play, and several other singles/featured singles.

bottom of page